Sie sind hier: Startseite Finance Members

Members

Prof. Dr. Hendrik Hakenes
Position: Director of the Institute, Professor of Finance
Phone number: +49 (0) 228 73-9225
E-Mail: hakenes@uni-bonn.de

Prof. Dr. Klaus Sandmann
Position: Vice Rector for University Development and Equal Opportunity, Professor of Finance 
Phone number: +49 (0) 228 73-9228
E-Mail: ifs@uni-bonn.de

Prof. Dr. Isabel Schnabel
Position: Member of the ECB's Executive Board, Professor of Financial Economics (on leave) 
Phone number: +49 (0) 228 73-9202
E-Mail: isabel.schnabel@uni-bonn.de

Prof. Dr. Christine Laudenbach
Position: Professor of Finance at ECONtribute 
Phone number: +49 221 470 60199
E-Mail: laudenbach@uni-bonn.de

JProf. Dr. Zwetelina Iliewa
Position: Junior Professor of Finance
Phone number: tba
E-Mail: zwetelina.iliewa@uni-bonn.de

JProf. Dr. Julian Mitkov
Position: Junior Professor of Finance
Phone number: +49 (0) 228 73-7997
E-Mail: ymitkov@uni-bonn.de

Dr. Christian Kubitza
Position: Researcher / Lecturer (Akademischer Rat)
Phone number: +49 (0) 228 73-9484
E-Mail: christian.kubitza@uni-bonn.de

Dr. Oliver Rehbein
Position: Researcher / Lecturer
Phone number: +49 (0) 228 73-6104
E-Mail: oliver.rehbein@uni-bonn.de

Dr. Ulrich Schüwer
Position: Researcher / Lecturer (Akademischer Rat)
Phone number: +49 (0) 228 73-9209
E-Mail: schuewer@uni-bonn.de

Dr. Konrad Adler
Position: Researcher / Lecturer (Akademischer Rat)
Phone number: +49 (0) 228 73-6103
E-Mail: kadler@uni-bonn.de

Dr. Andrea Modena
Position: Researcher / Lecturer (Akademischer Rat)
Phone number: +49 (0) 228 73-9209
E-Mail: amodena@uni-bonn.de

Simon Rother
Position: PhD candidate
Phone number: +49 (0) 228 73-6104
E-Mail: simon.rother@uni-bonn.de

Office

Almut Lunkenheimer
Phone number: +49 (0) 228 73-9228
E-Mail: ifs@uni-bonn.de

Student assistants

Thea Kolasa
Arno Lindemann
Henri Kwade
Patrick Schäfer
E-Mail: shk.ifs@uni-bonn.de

Former members (since 2020)

Dr. Deyan Radev

 

Artikelaktionen