Sie sind hier: Startseite Statistics Members

Members

Prof. Dr. Alois Kneip
Position: Professor of Statistics
Phone number: +49 (0) 228 / 73 92 63
E-Mail: akneip@uni-bonn.de

Prof. Dr. Lorens Imhof
Position: Professor of Statistics
Phone number: +49 (0) 228 / 73 92 65
E-Mail: limhof@uni-bonn.de

Prof. Dr. Joachim Freyberger
Position: Professor of Econometrics
Phone number: +49 (0) 228 / 73 92 68
E-Mail: freyberger@uni-bonn.de

Prof. Dr. Dominik Liebl
Position: Professor of Statistics
Phone number: +49 (0) 228 / 73 92 70
E-Mail: dliebl@uni-bonn.de

JProf. Dr. Lena Janys
Positon: Junior Professor of Statistics 
Phone number: +49 (0) 228 / 73 91 83
E-Mail: janys@uni-bonn.de

Dr. Sven Otto
Position: Postdoctoral researcher
Phone number: +49 (0) 228 / 739271
E-Mail: sven.otto@uni-bonn.de

M. Sc. Daniel Becker
Position: Researcher
Phone number: +49 (0) 228 / 739271
E-Mail: dbecker@uni-bonn.de

M. Sc. Marina Khismatullina
Position: Researcher
Phone number: 0228 / 73 62178
E-Mail: marina.k@uni-bonn.de 

 

Office

Almut Lunkenheimer
Phone number: +49 (0) 228 73-9228
E-Mail: ifs@uni-bonn.de

Student assistants

Thea Kolasa
Arno Lindemann
Henri Kwade
Patrick Schäfer

Former members (since 2020)

Prof. Dr. Michael Vogt

 

Artikelaktionen