Sie sind hier: Startseite Statistics Team

Team

Office:

Almut Lunkenheimer
Phone number: +49 (0) 228 73-9228
E-Mail: ifs@uni-bonn.de

Student assistants

Lukas Motz
Lena Michaelis
Rebecca Ringborg
Johannes Frenken

Andreas Koundouros
E-Mail: shk.ifs@uni-bonn.de


Kneip_Alois_003_a.jpg

Prof. Dr. Alois Kneip

Position: Professor of Statistics
Phone number: +49 (0) 228 / 73 9263
E-Mail: akneip@uni-bonn.de

Consultation hours: Appointment via email


Imhof.jpg

Prof. Dr. Lorens Imhof

Position: Professor of Statistics
Phone number: +49 (0) 228 / 73 9265
E-Mail: limhof@uni-bonn.de

Research interests
Experimental Design, Evolutionary Game Theory

Consultation hours: Appointment via email


csm_freyberger_0b985c5856_085.jpg

Prof. Dr. Joachim Freyberger

Position: Professor of Econometrics
Phone number: +49 (0) 228 / 73 9268
E-Mail: freyberger@uni-bonn.de

Research interests
Econometrics

Consultation hours: Appointment via email 


Liebl_Dominik_001_a.jpg

Prof. Dr. Dominik Liebl

Position: Professor of Statistics
Phone number: +49 (0) 228 / 73 9270
E-Mail: dliebl@uni-bonn.de

Research interests
functional data analysis, semi- and nonparametric statistics, longitudinal data analysis, mathematical and computational statistics 

Consultation hours: Appointment via email 


Janys_085

JProf. Dr. Lena Janys

Position: Junior Professor of Econometrics
Phone number: +49 (0) 228 / 73 9183
E-Mail: ljanys@uni-bonn.de

Consultation hours: Appointment via email 


Sven+Otto_085.jpg

Dr. Sven Otto

Position: Postdoctoral researcher
Phone number: +49 (0) 228 / 73 9271
E-Mail: sven.otto@uni-bonn.de

Research interests
time series econometrics, unit root testing, change point testing, functional data analysis

Consultation hours: Appointment via email 


 

Dr. Christopher Walsh
Position:
Phone number: 0228 / 73
E-Mail: 

Research interests

  • Vita
  • Publications
  • Teaching

Consultation hours: 

 

Former members (since 2020)

Marina Khismatullina

Daniel Becker

Artikelaktionen