One Two
You are here: Home Department Academic Staff

Academic Staff

|A-B-C|
 

Acht, Martin (Institute for Applied Microeconomics)
phone.: +49(0)228 / 73 92 18
email: macht@uni-bonn.de

Adamitza, Silke (Geschäftsführung Fachbereichsmanagement)
phone: +49(0)228 / 73 95 12
email: wiwi.management@uni-bonn.de
 

Albers, Thilo (Institute for Macroeconomics and Econometrics)
Phone: +49(0)228 / 73 62 193
email: talbers@uni-bonn.de
 

Albrecht, Felix (Institute for Applied Microeconomics)
phone: +49(0)228 / 73 39 18
email: falbrech@uni-bonn.de

Baiardi, Anna (Institute for Makroeconomics and Econometrics)
Phone: +49(0)228 / 73-62097
email: abaiardi@uni-bonn.de

Becker, Daniel
Institute for Financial Economics and Statistics)
phone
: +49(0)228 / 73 92 71
email: dbecker@uni-bonn.de


Costa, René
(IT-Management)
phone: +49(0)228 / 73 30 70
email: costa@uni-bonn.de

Pfeil obentop

|D-E-F|


Dato, Simon, Dr. (Institute for Applied Microeconomics)
phone: +49(0)228 / 73 92 14
email: simdato@uni-bonn.de

Eisenhauer, Philipp, Dr. (Institute for Applied Microeconomics)
phone: +49(0)228 / 73 92 19
email: peisenha@uni-bonn.de

Fang, Ximeng (Institute for Applied Microeconomics)
phone.: +49(0)228 / 73 54 428
email: x.fang@uni-bonn.de

Pfeil obentop

|G-H-I|



Gerhardt, Holger, Dr. (Experimental Economics Laboratory, CENs)
phone: +49(0)228 / 73 91 96
email: bonneconlab@uni-bonn.de

Gider, Jasmin, Dr. (Institute for Financial Economics and Statistics)
phone: +49(0)228 / 73 79 94
email: jasmin.gider@uni-bonn.de

Grunewald, Andreas, Dr. (Institute for Applied Microeconomics)
phone: +49(0)228 / 73 92 17
email: grunewald@uni-bonn.de

Gyárfás, Gábor, Dr. (Institute for Applied Microeconomics)
phone: +49(0)228 / 73 79 10
email: gyarfas@uni-bonn.de

Häckel, Vera (Study Coordination)
phone: +49(0)228 / 73 94 51
email:  studienmanagement.wiwi@uni-bonn.de


Hartung, Benjamin
(Institut für Internationale Wirtschaftspolitik)
phone.: +49(0)228 / 73 40 32
email: benjamin.hartung@uni-bonn.de

Heese, Carl (Institut für Finanzmarktökonomie und Statistik)
Tel.: +49(0)228 73 79 94
E-Mail: heese@uni-bonn.de
 
Hübner-Monien, Sabine, Ph.D. (International Coordination)
phone: +49(0)228 / 73 94 50
email: auslandskoordination.wiwi@uni-bonn.de

oben.jpgtop

|J-K-L|

 
Kinzig, Silke, Dr. (Bonn Graduate School of Economics)
phone: +49(0)228 / 73 92 37
email: skinzig@uni-bonn.de

Klemeit, Talin (Faculty Management)
phone: +49(0)228 73 79 96
email: klemeit@uni-bonn.de

 

Kosse, Fabian, Dr. (Institute for Applied Microeconomics, IZA, CENs)
phone: +49(0)228 / 39 94 707
email: kosse@uni-bonn.de

 

Kuvshinov, Dmitry (Institute for Macroeconomics and Econometrics)
phone.: +49(0)228 73 62 199
email: dmitry.kuvshinov@uni-bonn.de

oben.jpgtop

|M-N-O|
 

Matlage, Christian (Library of the Department of EconomicsULB)
phone: +49(0)228 / 73 19 97
email: cmatlage@uni-bonn.de

 

Mitkov, Yuliyan (Institute for Financial Economics and Statistics)
phone: +49(0)228 / 73 79 97

 

oben.jpgtop

|P-Q-R| 


Pollrich, Martin, Ph.D. (Institute for Microeconomics)
phone.: +49(0)228 / 73 79 42
email: martin.pollrich@uni-bonn.de
 

Pondorfer, Andreas, Dr. (Institute for Applied Microeconomics)
Tel.: +49(0)228 / 73 92 22
E-Mail: andreas.pondorfer@uni-bonn.de


Poß, Dominik (Institute for Financial Economics and Statistics)
phone: +49(0)228 / 73 92 71
email: dposs@uni-bonn.de

Quercia, Simone, Dr. (Institute for Applied Microeconomics)
phone: +49(0)228 / 73 92 88
email: simone.quercia@uni-bonn.de
 

Richter, Björn, Dr. (Institute for Macroeconomics and Econometrics)
phone.: +49(0)228 73 39 20
email: brichter@uni-bonn.de


Rodina, David, Ph.D
(Institute for Microeconomics)


Rohleder, Viktoria
(Examination Board of Economics)
phone: +49(0)228 / 73 91 88

Rosar, Frank, Dr. (Institute for Microeconomics)
phone: +49(0)228 / 73 61 92
email: rosar@uni-bonn.de

 

Rother, Simon Institute for Financial Economics and Statistics)
phone.: +49(0)228 73 61 04
email: simon.rother@uni-bonn.de

Rubanov, Oleg, Ph.D.  (Institute for Microeconomics)
phone.: +49(0)228 73 94 89
email: orubanov@uni-bonn.de


 

oben.jpgtop

|S-T-U|
 


Sandmann, Beate (Main library of the University of Bonn)
phone: +49(0)228 / 73 72 21
email: sandmann@ulb.uni-bonn.de

Schaube, Sebastian (Institute for Applied Microeconomics)
phone: +49(0)228 / 73 94 67
email: sebastian.schaube@uni-bonn.de


Schliephake, Eva, Dr. (Institute for Financial Economics and Statistics)
phone: +49(0)228 / 73 79 94
email: eschliep@uni-bonn.de

Schran, Felix (Institute for Applied Microeconomics)
phone: +49(0)228 / 73 62 186
email: felixschran@uni-bonn.de
 

Schuewer, Ulrich, Dr. (Institute for Financial Economics and Statistics)
phone: +49(0)228 / 73 92 09
email: schuewer@uni-bonn.de

Smolin, Alexey, Ph.D. (Institute for Microeconomics
phone.: +49 (0)228 73 94 78
email: asmolin@uni-bonn.de


Tiefenbeck, Verena (Institute for Applied Microeconomics)
phone: +49(0)228 73 92 49
eMail: vtiefenbeck@uni-bonn.de

 

Tischer, Johannes (Institute for Financial Economics and Statistics)
email: tischer@uni-bonn.de

 

oben.jpgtop

|V-W-Z|

 Wagner, Peter, Dr. (HCM, Institute for Microeconomics)
Phone: +49(0)228 / 73-62 082
email: pawagner@uni-bonn.de

 

Walders, Fabian (Institute for Financial Economics and Statistics)
Phone.: +49(0)228 73 91 94
email: fwalders@uni-bonn.de


Ward, Felix (Institute for Macroeconomics and Econometrics)
phone: +49(0)228 / 73 97 27
email: s3feward@uni-bonn.de

Wasser, Cédric, Dr. (Institute for Microeconomics)
phone: +49(0)228 / 73 92 41
email: cedric.wasser@uni-bonn.de


Zimmermann, Kaspar (Institute for Macroeconomics and Econometrics)
phone: +49(0)228 73 62 199
email: kaspar.zimmermann@uni-bonn.de

oben.jpgtop

 

Document Actions