One Two
You are here: Home Department Nonacademic Staff

Nonacademic Staff

|A-B-C-D-E-F-G|


Altenburg, Britta (BGSE) (on parental leave)
phone: +49(0)228 / 73 79 31
email: altenburg@uni-bonn.de

Baumung, Heide (Institute for Macroeconomics and Econometrics)
phone: +49(0)228 / 73 92 00
email: heide.baumung@uni-bonn.de

Behrendt, Christina (Library of the Department of Economics)
phone: +49(0)228 / 73 79 19
email: cbehren1@uni-bonn.de

Bellalouna, Aymen (IT-Service-Group)
phone: +49(0)228 / 73 92 79
email: aymen.bellalouna@uni-bonn.de
 

Beyer, Mirjam (Institute for Microeconomics)
phone: +49(0)228 / 73 92 42
email: mbeyer@uni-bonn.de
 

Bradley, Eileen (BGSE)
phone: +49(0)228 / 73 79 31
email: ebradley@uni-bonn.de

Burch, Sabine (Institute for Microeconomics)
phone: +49(0)228 / 73 91 98
email: burch@uni-bonn.de

Pfeil obentop

|H-I-J-K-L-M-N|


Haverkamp, Regina (Department of Economics)
phone: +49(0)228 / 73 21 29
email: servicesekretariat.wiwi@uni-bonn.de

Içpinar, Özlem (Institute for Applied Microeconomics)
phone: +49(0)228 / 73 92 11
email: icpinar@uni-bonn.de

Jost-Mussehl, Simone (Institute for Applied Microeconomics)
phone: +49(0)228 / 73 92 38
email: jost-mussehl@uni-bonn.de

Kaluza, Maria (Library of the Department of Economics)
phone: +49(0)228 / 73 91 86
email: kaluza@uni-bonn.de

Kolb, Sylvia (Examination Board of Economics)
phone: +49(0)228 / 73 91 88
email: vwlpa@uni-bonn.de

Lahouse, Andrea (Institute for Microeconomics)
phone: +49(0)228 / 73 62 085
email: alahouse@uni-bonn.de

Limberger-Klein, Gabriele (Library of the Department of Economics)
phone: +49(0)228 / 73 91 86
eail: gaby.klein@uni-bonn.de

Lunkenheimer, Almut  (Institute for Financial Economics and Statistics)
phone: +49(0)228 / 73 92 28
email: ifs@uni-bonn.de

Marske, Maria (Library of the Department of Economics)
phone: +49(0)228 / 73 91 85
email: maria.marske@uni-bonn.de

Middelhauve, Peter (IT-Service-Group)
phone: +49(0)228 / 73 79 74
email: peter.middelhauve@uni-bonn.de

Pfeil obentop

|O-P-Q-R-S-T-U-V|

 

Offredo, Agnes (Library of the Department of Economics)
phone: +49(0)228 / 73 91 84
email: agnes.offredo@uni-bonn.de

Pillot-Bechtold, Bénédicte (International Economics)
phone: +49(0)228 / 73 92 32
email: benedicte.bechtold@uni-bonn.de

Pinarbasi-Pfaff, Meltem (Study Coordination)
phone: +49(0)228 / 73 92 43
email: studienmanagement.wiwi@uni-bonn.de

Rykers, Andrea (Institute for Applied Microeconomics)
phone: +49(0)228 / 73 92 40
email: rykers@uni-bonn.de

Simon, Astrid (Examination Board of Economics)
phone: +49(0)228 / 73 91 88
email: vwlpa@uni-bonn.de

Sonntag, Dorothee (Library of the Department of Economics)
phone: +49(0)228 / 73 91 85
email: dsonntag@uni-bonn.de

Vogels, Julia (Library of the Department of Economics)
phone: +49(0)228 / 73 91 86

Wittenberg, Liska (BGSE)
phone: +49(0)228 / 73 62 188
email:  wittenberg@uni-bonn.de
 

Pfeil obentop

Document Actions