You are here: Home Department Professors

Professors

|A-B-C|


Bayer, Christian, Prof. Dr. (Institute for Macroeconomics and Econometrics)
phone: +49(0)228 / 73 40 73
email: christian.bayer@uni-bonn.de

Böhm, Michael, JProf., Ph.D. (Institute for Applied Microeconomics)
phone: +49(0)228 / 73 92 08 or +49(0)228 / 73 92 38 (secretariat)
email: mboehm1@uni-bonn.de

Born, Benjamin, Prof. Dr. (Institute for Macroeconomics and Econometrics)
phone: +49(0)228 / 73 62 149
email: born@uni-bonn.de

Budde, Jörg, Prof. Dr. (Institute for Applied Microeconomics)
phone: +49(0)228 / 73 92 47
email: joerg.budde@uni-bonn.de 
  

toptop

|D-E-F|


Dawar, Heider, Prof. Dr.
(em.)

Dilmé, Francesc, JProf., Ph.D. (Institute for Microeconomics)
phone +49(0)228 / 73 79 57
email: fdilme@uni-bonn.de

Dohmen, Thomas, Prof. Dr. (Institute for Applied Microeconomics, IZA )
phone: +49(0)228 / 73 93 03 or +49(0)228  / 73 92 38 (secretariat)
email: t.dohmen@uni-bonn.de

Dwarkasing, Narly, JProf., Ph.D. (Institute for Financial Economics and Statistics)

phone: +49(0)228 / 73 92 29
email: ndwarkas@uni-bonn.de

Falk, Armin, Prof. Dr.  (briq, Institute for Applied Microeconomics , IZA ,Experimental Economics Laboratory)
phone:+49(0)228 / 38 947 01(secretariat)
email: armin.falk@uni-bonn.de

Frerich, Johannes, Prof. Dr. (em.)
email: johannes.frerich@uni-bonn.de

 
oben.jpgtop

|G-H-I|


Gaudecker, von, Hans-Martin, Prof. Dr. (Institute for Applied Microeconomics)
phone: +49(0)228 / 73 93 57 or +49(0)228 / 73 92 38 (secretariat)
email: hmgaudecker@uni-bonn.de

Götte, Lorenz, Prof. Dr. (Institute for Applied Microeconomics, IZA)
phone: +49(0)228 / 73 92 84 or +49(0)228 / 73 92 38 (secretariat)
email: lorenz.goette@uni-bonn.de

Hagen, von, Jürgen, Prof. Dr. (International Economics,  ZEI)
phone: +49(0)228 / 73 91 99
email: vonhagen@uni-bonn.de

Hakenes, Hendrik, Prof. Dr. (Institute for Financial Economics and Statistics)
phone: +49(0)228 / 73 92 25
email: hakenes@uni-bonn.de

Hellwig, Martin, Prof. Dr. h.c. mult., Ph.D. (Max Planck Institute for Research on Collective Goods)
phone : +49(0)228 / 91 416 22
email: hellwig@coll.mpg.de

Hieber, Manfred, Prof. Dr. (em.)

Hildenbrand, Werner, Prof. Dr. (em.) (Research Group Hildenbrand)
phone: +49(0)228 / 73 92 42
email: fghildenbrand@uni-bonn.de

Hintermaier, Thomas, Prof. Dr. (Institute for Macroeconomics and Econometrics)
phone: +49(0)228 / 73 62 192
email: hinterma@uni-bonn.de

Hoffmann, Florian, JProf. Dr. (Institute for Microeconomics)
phone: +49(0)228 / 73 92 20
email: fhoffmann@uni-bonn.de

Hoppe-Fischer, Eva, Prof. Dr. (Institute for Applied Microeconomics)
phone: +49(0)228 / 73 92 13 or +49(0)228 / 73 92 11 (Secretariat)
email: eva.hoppe@uni-bonn.de

Imhof, Lorens, Prof. Dr. (Institute for Financial Economics and Statistics)
phone: +49(0)228 / 73 92 65
email: limhof@uni-bonn.de

 

oben.jpgtop
 

|J-K-L|

 
Janys, Lena, JProf. Dr. (Institute for Financial Economics and Statistics)
phone: +49(0)228 / 73 91 83
email: ljanys@uni-bonn.de
 
Kindermann, Fabian, JProf. Dr. (Institute for Macroeconomics and Econometrics)
phone: +49(0)228 / 73 62 095
email: fabian.kindermann@uni-bonn.de

Kneip, Alois, Prof. Dr. (Institute for Financial Economics and Statistics)
phone: +49(0)228 / 73 92 63
email: akneip@uni-bonn.de

Korte, Bernhard. Prof. Dr. (Operations Research)
phone: +49(0)228 / 73 87 70
email: dm@or.uni-bonn.de

Krähmer, Daniel, Prof. Dr. (BGSE, Institute for Microeconomics)
phone: +49(0)228 / 73 61 47
email: kraehmer@hcm.uni-bonn.de

Kräkel, Matthias, Prof. Dr. (Institute for Applied Microeconomics)
phone: +49(0)228 / 73 39 14 or +49(0)228 / 73 92 11 (Secretariat)
email: m.kraekel@uni-bonn.de

Kube, Sebastian, Prof. Dr. (Institute for Applied Microeconomics, Max Planck Institute for Research on Collective Goods)
phone: +49(0)228 / 73 92 05
email: kube@uni-bonn.de

Kuester, Keith, Prof. Dr. (Institute for Macroeconomics and Econometrics)
phone: +49(0)228 / 73 62 195
email: keith.kuester@uni-bonn.de

Kuhn, Moritz, Prof. Dr.
(Institute for Macroeconomics and Econometrics)
phone: +49(0)228 / 73 62 096
email: mokuhn@uni-bonn.de

Lauermann, Stephan, Prof. Dr. (Institute for Microeconomics)
phone: +49(0)228 / 73 63 27 or 73 91 98 (Secretariat)
email: s.lauermann@uni-bonn.de

Liebl, Dominik, JProf. Dr. (Institute for Financial Economics and Statistics)
phone: +49(0)228 / 73 92 70
email: dliebl@uni-bonn.de

oben.jpgtop
 

|M-N-O|


Moldovanu, Benny, Prof. Dr.(Institute for Microeconomics)
phone: +49(0)228 / 73 63 95
email: mold@uni-bonn.de

 oben.jpgtop
 

|P-Q-R|


Pinger, Pia, JProf. Dr. (Institute for Applied Microeconomics, IZA)
phone: +49(0)228 / 73 92 06 or +49(0)228 / 73 92 38 (secretariat)
email: pinger@uni-bonn.de

Rady, Sven, Prof., Ph.D (Institute for Microeconomics, HCM)
phone: +49(0)228 / 73 62 080
email: rady@hcm.uni-bonn.de

Riegler, Markus, JProf. Dr. (Institute for Macroeconomics and Econometrics)
phone: +49(0)228 / 73 62 196
email: mriegler@uni-bonn.de
 

oben.jpg top
 

|S-T-U|

 

Sabel, Herrmann, Prof. Dr. (em.)

Sandmann, Klaus, Prof. Dr. (Institute for Financial Economics and Statistics)
phone: +49(0)228 / 73 92 28
email: k.sandmann@uni-bonn.de

Schnabel, Isabel Prof. Dr. (Institute for Financial Economics and Statistics)
phone: +49(0)228 / 73 92 02
email: isabel.schnabel@uni-bonn.de

Schönfeld, Peter, Prof. Dr. (em.)
phone: +49(0)228 / 73 92 01
email: p.schoenfeld@uni-bonn.de

Schularick, Moritz, Prof. Dr. (Institute for Macroeconomics and Econometrics)
phone +49(0)228 / 73 79 76
email: mschular@uni-bonn.de

Schürger, Klaus, Prof. Dr. (em.) (Institute for Financial Economics and Statistics)
phone: +49(0)228 / 73 92 45
email: schuerger@uni-bonn.de

Schweizer, Urs, Prof. Dr. (em.) (Institute for Applied Microeconomics)
phone: +49(0)228 / 73 79 31
email: schweizer@uni-bonn.de


Shaked, Avner, Prof., Ph.D. (em.) (Institute for Microeconomics)
email: shaked@uni-bonn.de

Sondermann, Dieter, Prof. Dr. (em.) (Institute for Financial Economics and Statistics)
phone: +49(0)228 / 73 92 28
email: sondermann@uni-bonn.de

Stoye, Jörg (Institute for Financial Economics and Statistics)
phone: +49(0)228 / 73 92 28
email: stoye@uni-bonn.de

Szalay, Dezsö, Prof. Dr. (Institute for Microeconomics)
phone: +49(0)228 / 73 39 26
email: szalay@uni-bonn.de

Tatur, Tymon, Prof., Ph.D. (Institute for Microeconomics)
phone: +49(0)228 / 73 57 47
email: tatur@uni-bonn.de

oben.jpgtop

|V-Z|


Valencia Caicedo, Felipe, JProf. Dr. (Institute for Macroeconomics and Econometrics)
phone: +49(0)228 / 73 19 79
email: fvalenci@uni-bonn.de

Vogt, Michael, Prof. Dr. (Institute for Financial Economics and Statistics)
phone: +49(0)228 / 73 92 64
email: michael.vogt@uni-bonn.de

Zimmermann, Florian, Prof., Ph.D.  (Institute for Applied Microeconomics,briq)
Phone: +49 (0)228 3894-704
email: florian.zimmermann@briq-institute.org


Document Actions