You are here: Home Department Academic Staff

Academic Staff

Adamitza, Silke 

Managing Director, Department
phone.: +49(0)228 / 73 95 12
email: wiwigf@uni-bonn.de 

 

Adler, Konrad, Dr.

Research Associate, Institute of Finance and Statistics
phone.: +49(0)228 / 73 61 03
email: kadler@uni-bonn.de


Altenburg, Britta (parental leave)

Managing Director, CRC TR 224
phone: +49(0)228 / 73 62 184
email: altenburg@uni-bonn.de

 
Backhaus, Teresa

Research Associate, Institute for Applied Microeconomics
Phone: +49(0)228 / 73 92 44
email: tbackhau@uni-bonn.de
 

Bartscher, Alina

Research Associate, Institute for Macroeconomics and Econometrics
phone.: +49(0)228 / 73 62 193
email: alina.bartscher@uni-bonn.de

  

Bock, Tim

Research Manager, ECONtribute
Tel.: +49(0)228 73 60117
E-Mail: tim.bock@uni-bonn.de


Böhl, Gregor, Dr.

Research Associate, Institute for Macroeconomics and Econometrics
email: gboehl@uni-bonn.de

 

Braun, Carola, Dr.

Managing Director, ECONtribute
Tel.: +49(0)228 / 73 79 96
E-Mail: carola.braun@uni-bonn.de

 

Curello, Gregorio, Ph.D.

Research Associate, Institute for Microeconomics
phone:+49(0)228 73 62 082
e-mail: gcurello@uni-bonn.de

D-E-F

 

Dohmen, Martin

Research Associate, Institute for Macroeconomics and Econometrics
Phone.: +49(0)228 / 73 60 134
email:s3madohm@uni-bonn.de

 

Dominguez Díaz, Ruben

Research Associate, Institute for Macroeconomics and Econometrics
Phone: +49(0)228 / 73 92 36

 

Estévez Bauluz, Luis 

Research Associate, Institute for Macroeconomics and Econometrics
Phone.: +49(0)228 / 73 60 144
email: luis.bauluz@uni-bonn.de

 

G-H-I

 

Gerhardt, Holger, Dr. 

Laboratory Manager, The Laboratory of Experimental Economics,CENs
phone: +49(0)228 / 73 91 96
email: bonneconlab@uni-bonn.de

 

Günnewig, Maximilian, Dr.

Research Associate, Institute of Finance and Statistics
phone.: +49(0)228 / 73 60 193
email: mguennewig@uni-bonn.de

Pfeil obennach oben

Häckel, Vera 

Head of Program Management (B.Sc.), Study Programs
phone.: +49(0)228 / 73 94 51
email:  studienmanagement.wiwi@uni-bonn.de

 

Heineken, Janko

Research Associate, Institute of Finance and Statistics
phone.: +49(0)228 / 73 60 083
email: janko.heineken@uni-bonn.de

 

Herresthal, Claudia, Ph.D.

Research Associate, Institute for Microeconomics
Phone: +49(0)228 / 73 92 24
email:claudia.herresthal@uni-bonn.de


Hübner-Monien, Sabine, Ph.D.

Head of Program Management (M.Sc.) / International Relations, Study Programs
Phone: +49(0)228 / 73 94 50
email: auslandskoordination.wiwi@uni-bonn.de

 

Illing, Hannah

Research Associate, Institute for Applied Microeconomics
Phone: +49(0)228 / 73 92 46
email: hannah.illing@uni-bonn.de

J-K-L

 

Jagelka, Tomáš, Ph.D.

Research Associate, Institute for Applied Microeconomics
Phone: +49(0)228 / 73 92 38
email: tjagelka@uni-bonn.de

 

Janssen, Mathijs, Ph.D.

Research Associate, Institute for Microeconomics
Phone: +49(0)228 / 73
email: mathijs.janssen@uni-bonn.de

 

Kinzig, Silke, Dr.

Managing Director, Bonn Graduate School of Economics
Phone: +49(0)228 / 73 92 37
email: skinzig@uni-bonn.de

Klemeit, Talin 

ECONtribute
Phone: +49(0)228 / 73 78 59
email: klemeit@uni-bonn.de

 
Kubitza, Christian, Dr.,

Reseach Associate, Institute of Finance and Statistics
Phone: +49(0)228 / 73 94 84
email: christian.kubitza@uni-bonn.de 

 

Lichtig, Avi, PhD

Research Associate, Institute for Microeconomics
Phone:: +49(0)228 / 73 79 42
email: alichtig@uni-bonn.de

M-N-O

 

Mass, Helene

Research Associate, Institute for Microeconomics
Phone: +49(0)228 / 73 62 183
email: hmass@uni-bonn.de

 

Matlage, Christian

Library manager,
Library Services

Phone: +49 (0)228 73 79 71 /  73-19 97
email: christian.matlage@ulb.uni-bonn.de

 

Matyskova, Ludmila, PhD 

Research Associate, Institute for Microeconomics
Phone:+49(0)228 73 94 89
email: lmatysko@uni-bonn.de

 
Mauersberger, Felix, PhD 

Research Associate, Institute for Applied Microeconomics
Phone: +49(0)228 / 73 94 67
email: fmauersberger@uni-bonn.de


Modena, Andrea, PhD,

Institute for Financial Economics and Statistics
Phone: +49(0)228 / 73 92 09
email:amodena@uni-bonn.de


Mohr, Cathrin, PhD

Research Associate, Macrofinance Lab
phone.: +40(0)228 / 73 60 206
email: cmohr@uni-bonn.de

 

Novokmet, Filip, PhD 

Research Associate, Institute for Macroeconomics and Econometrics
Phone: +49(0)228 / 73 60 134
email: filip.novokmet@uni-bonn.de

 

Osswald do Amaral, Francisco

Research Associate, Institute for Macroeconomics and Econometrics 
Phone: +49(0)228 73 60 143
email: s6framar@uni-bonn.de


Otto, Sven, Dr.

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter, Institute of Finance and Statistics
Phone: +49(0)228 / 73 92 71
email: sven.otto@uni-bonn.de

 

|P-Q-R

 

Pahl, Lucas, PhD

Research Associate,Institute for Microeconomics
Tel.: +49(0)228 / 73
E-Mail: lpahl@uni-bonn.de

 

 

Petersenn, Ture

Management, CRC TR 224
Phone: +49(0)228 / 73 62 186
email: petersenn@uni-bonn.de


Rehbein, Oliver
 

Research Associate, Institute of Finance and Statistics
Phone.: +49(0)228 / 73 61 04
email: oliver.rehbein@uni-bonn.de 


Ritzerfeld, Katrin

Management, Department
Phone: +49(0)228 / 73 95 12
email: katrin.ritzerfeld@uni-bonn.de


 

Rohleder, Viktoria

Managing Director, Examination Office
Phone.: +49(0)228 / 73 91 88

 

S-T-U

 

Schmitz, Fabian

Research Associate, ECONtribute
Phone: +49(0)228 / 73 92 12
email: s6fischm@uni-bonn.de

 

Störring, Petra

Digitalization, Department
Phone: +49(0)228 / 73 92 45
email: petra.stoerring@uni-bonn.de
 

Tholen, Katrin (parental leave)
ECONtribute
Phone: +49(0)228 / 73 78 08
email: katrin.tholen@uni-bonn.de

V-W-X-Y-Z

Whitmeyer, Mark, PhD

Research Associate, Institute for Microeconomics, HCM
Tel.: +49(0)228 / 73 17 58
E-Mail: mwhitmey@uni-bonn.de


 

 
Zhuravleva, Nadeshda

Research Associate, Institute for Macroeconomics and Econometrics
Phone: +49(0)228 / 73 92 36
email: nzhuravleva@uni-bonn.de


Zik, Boaz, PhD

Research Associate, Institute for Microeconomics
phone: +49(0)228 73 94 78
email: bzik@uni-bonn.de

 

 

Document Actions