You are here: Home Department Staff

Staff

Adamitza, Silke 

Managing Director, Department
phone.: +49(0)228 / 73 95 12
email: wiwigf@uni-bonn.de 

 

Altenburg, Britta

Assistant Managing Director (Parental leave), BGSE
phone: +49(0)228 / 73 79 31
email: altenburg@uni-bonn.de


Baumung, Heide

Office, Institute of Macroeconomics and Econometrics
phone.: +49(0)228 / 73 92 00
email: heide.baumung@uni-bonn.de

 

Becker, Daniel 

Research Associate, Institute of Financial Economics and Statistics
phone.: +49(0)228 / 73 92 71
email: dbecker@uni-bonn.de


Behrendt, Christina

Retro-Cataloguing, Service, Library Services
phone.: +49(0)228 / 73 79 19
email: cbehren1@uni-bonn.de

Bellalouna, Aymen 

IT-System Engineer, IT-Service
phone.: +49(0)228 / 73 92 79
email: aymen.bellalouna@uni-bonn.de

 

Beyer, Mirjam 

Office, Institute of Microeconomics
phone.: +49(0)228 / 73 92 42
email: mbeyer@uni-bonn.de

 

Boldt, Katharina

Deputy Managing Director, BGSE
phone.: +49(0)228 / 62 184
email: kboldt@uni-bonn.de


Burch, Sabine

Office, Institute of Microeconomics
phone: +49(0)228 / 73 91 98
email: burch@uni-bonn.de

D-E-F


Dato, Simon, Dr.

Research Associate, Institute of Applied Microeconomics
phone: +49(0)228 / 73 92 14
email: simdato@uni-bonn.de

 

Eisenhauer, Philipp, Dr.

Research Associate, Institute of Applied Microeconomics
phone: +49(0)228 / 73 92 19
email: peisenha@uni-bonn.de
 

Estévez Bauluz, Luis 

Research Associate, Institute of Macroeconomics and Econometrics
Phone.: +49(0)228 / 73 92 04


Fang, Ximeng

Research Associate, Institute of Applied Microeconomics
phone: +49(0)228 / 73 54 428
email: x.fang@uni-bonn.de

 

Fershtman, Daniel, PhD 

Research Associate, Institute of Microeconomics
Phone:
E-Mail:

G-H-I

Gerhardt, Holger, Dr. 

Laboratory Manager, The Laboratory of Experimental Economics,CENs
phone: +49(0)228 / 73 91 96
email: bonneconlab@uni-bonn.de

Grunewald, Andreas, Dr.

Research Associate, Institute of Applied Microeconomics
phone: +49(0)228 / 73 92 17
email: grunewald@uni-bonn.de 

Pfeil obennach oben

Häckel, Vera 

Head of Program Management (B.Sc.), Study Programs
phone.: +49(0)228 / 73 94 51
email:  studienmanagement.wiwi@uni-bonn.de


Haverkamp, Regina 

Administration, Department
phone: +49(0)228 / 73 21 29
email: servicesekretariat.wiwi@uni-bonn.de

 

Heese, Carl 

Research Associate, Institute of Microeconomics
email: heese@uni-bonn.de


Hübner-Monien, Sabine, Ph.D.

Head of Program Management (M.Sc.) / International Relations, Study Programs
Phone: +49(0)228 / 73 94 50
email: auslandskoordination.wiwi@uni-bonn.de


Içpinar, Özlem

Office, Institute of Microeconomics
Phone: +49(0)228 / 73 92 11
email: icpinar@uni-bonn.de

J-K-L


Jost-Mussehl, Simone 

Office, Institute of Applied Microeconomics
Phone: +49(0)228 / 73 92 38
email: jost-mussehl@uni-bonn.de

 

Jungherr, Joachim 

Research Associate, Institute of Macroeconomics and Econometrics
Phone: +49(0)228 / 73 39 20


Kaluza, Maria

Library Supervisor, Library Services
Phone: +49(0)228 / 73 91 86
email: kaluza@uni-bonn.de

Khismatullina, Marina 

Reseach Associate, Institute of Financial Economics and Statistics
Phone: +49(0)228 / 73 62 178
email: marina.k@uni-bonn.de

 

Kinzig, Silke, Dr.

Managing Director, Bonn Graduate School of Economics
Phone: +49(0)228 / 73 92 37
email: skinzig@uni-bonn.de

Klemeit, Talin 

Research Coordinator (Parental Leave), Department
Phone: +49(0)228 / 73 79 96
email: klemeit@uni-bonn.de


Kolb, Sylvia 

Administration, Examination Office
Phone: +49(0)228 / 73 91 88
email: vwlpa@uni-bonn.de

Kubitza, Christian, Dr., Institute of Financial Economics and Statistics
Phone: +49(0)228 / 73 94 84
email: christian.kubitza@uni-bonn.de 

Kuvshinov, Dmitry 

Research Associate, Institute of Macroeconomics and Econometrics
Phone: +49(0)228 / 73 62 199
email: dmitry.kuvshinov@uni-bonn.de


Limberger-Klein, Gabriele 

Libray Supervisor, Library Services
Phone: +49(0)228 / 73 91 86
email: gaby.klein@uni-bonn.de

Lunkenheimer, Almut 

Office, Institute of Financial Economics and Statistics
Phone: +49(0)228 / 73 92 28
email: ifs@uni-bonn.de
 

M-N-O

Marske, Maria 

Aqusition, Journals, Library Services
Tel.: +49(0)228 / 73 91 85
email: maria.marske@uni-bonn.de

 

Mass, Helene

Research Associate, Institute of Microeconomics
Phone: +49(0)228 / 73-62183
email: hmass@uni-bonn.de


Matlage, Christian

Library Manager, Library Services, ULB
Phone:+49(0)228 / 73 19 97
email: cmatlage@uni-bonn.de


Matyskova, Ludmila, PhD 

Research Associate, Institute of Microeconomics
Phone:
email: ludmila.matyskova(@cerge-ei.cz

 
Mauersberger, Felix, PhD 

Research Associate, Institute of Applied Microeconomics
Phone: +49(0)228 / 73 92 39
email: fmauersberger@uni-bonn.de


Middelhauve, Peter

IT System Engineer, IT-Service
Phone: +49(0)228 / 73 79 74
email: peter.middelhauve@uni-bonn.de

 

Non, Arjan, PhD 

Research Associate, Institute of Applied Microeconomics
Phone: +49(0)228 / 73 92 46
email: anon@uni-bonn.de
 

Novokmet, Filip, PhD 

Research Associate, Institute of Macroeconomics and Econometrics
Phone: +49(0)228 / 73 92 04
email: filip.novokmet@uni-bonn.de

 

Offredo, Agnes 

Information office, Cataloguing, Library Services
Phone: +49(0)228 / 73 91 84
email: agnes.offredo@uni-bonn.de
 

Osswald do Amaral, Francisco

Research Associate, Institute of Macroeconomics and Econometrics

 

|P-Q-R


Pillot-Bechtold, Bénédicte 

Office, Institute of International Economy Policy
Phone: +49(0)228 / 73 92 32
email: benedicte.bechtold@uni-bonn.de

 

Pinarbasi-Pfaff, Meltem 

Quality Management/ Exam Administration (IT), Study Programs
Phone: +49(0)228 / 73 92 43
email: meltem.pinarbasi@uni-bonn.de



Pollari, Vanessa 

Office, Institute of Macroeconomics and Econometrics, BGSE
Phone: +49(0)228 / 73 92 01
email: vpollari@uni-bonn.de

 

Pollrich, Martin, PhD

Research Associate, Institute of Microeconomics
Phone: +49(0)228 / 73 79 42

email: martin.pollrich@uni-bonn.de

 

Pondorfer, Andreas, Dr. 

Research Associate, Institute of Applied Microeconomics
Phone: +49(0)228 / 73 92 22
email: andreas.pondorfer@uni-bonn.de



Poß, Dominik, Dr.

Research Associate, Institute of Financial Economics and Statistics
Phone.: +49(0)228 / 73 92 71

email: dposs@uni-bonn.de

 

Quercia, Simone, Dr. 

Research Associate, Institute of Applied Microeconomics
Phone.: +49(0)228 / 73 92 88
email: simone.quercia@uni-bonn.de
 

Radev, Deyan, Dr.  

Research Associate, Institute of Financial Economics and Statistics
Phone: +49(0)228 / 73 54 413
email: dradev(at)uni-bonn.de

 

Rehbein, Oliver 

Research Associate, Institute of Financial Economics and Statistics
Phone.: +49(0)228 / 73 61 04
email: oliver.rehbein@uni-bonn.de

 
Reykers, Andrea 

Office, Institute of Applied Microeconomics
Phone: +49(0)228 / 73 92 40
email: reykers@uni-bonn.de

 

Richter, Björn, Dr. 

Research Associate, Institute of Macroeconomics and Econometrics
Phone: +49(0)228 / 73 62 097
email: brichter@uni-bonn.de


Rodina, David, PhD

Research Associate, Institute of Microeconomics
Phone: +49(0)228 73 61 48
email: drodina@uni-bonn.de

Rohde, Ingrid, Dr.

Research Associate, Institute of Applied Microeconomics
Phone: +49(0)228 / 73 92 18
email: i.rohde@uni-bonn.de
 

 

Rohleder, Viktoria

Managing Director, Examination Office
Phone.: +49(0)228 / 73 91 88

Rosar, Frank, Dr.

Research Associate, Institute of Microeconomics
Phone.: +49(0)228 / 73 61 92
email: rosar@uni-bonn.de

 

Rother, Simon 

Research Associate, Institute of Financial Economics and Statistics
Phone: +49(0)228 / 73 61 04
email: simon.rother@uni-bonn.de

 

Rubanov, Oleg, PhD

Research Associate, Institute of Microeconomics
Phone: +49(0)228 / 73 94 89
email: orubanov@uni-bonn.de

S-T-U

Schaube, Sebastian 

Research Associate, Institute for Applied Microeconomics
Phone.: +49(0)228 / 73 92 12
email: sebastian.schaube@uni-bonn.de

 

Schliephake, Eva, Dr. 

Research Associate, Institute of Financial Economics and Statistics
Phone: +49(0)228 / 73 79 94
email: eschliep@uni-bonn.de

 

Schran, Felix 

Research Associate, Institute of Applied Microeconomics
Phone: +49(0)228 / 73 62 186
email: felixschran@uni-bonn.de


Schüwer, Ulrich, Dr. 

Research Associate, Institute of Financial Economics and Statistics
Phone: +49(0)228 / 73 92 09
email: schuewer@uni-bonn.de


Simon, Astrid

Administration, Examination Office
Phone: +49(0)228 / 73 91 88
email: vwlpa@uni-bonn.de

 

Smolin, Alex, Ph.D

Research Associate, Institute of Microeconomics
Phone: +49 (0)228 / 73 94 78
email: asmolin@uni-bonn.de



Sonntag, Dorothee  

Information office, Cataloguing, Library Services
Phone: +49(0)228 / 73 91 85
email: dsonntag@uni-bonn.de


Stemmer, Deike

Program Markting, Department
Phone: +49(0)228 / 73 30 70
email: dstemmer@uni-bonn.de

 

Stolz, Stefanie 

Office, Institute of Microeconomics
Phone.: +49(0)228 73 62 085
email: stefanie.stolz@uni-bonn.de

 

Tripodi, Egon 

Phone: +49 228 73-9467

email: etripodi@uni-bonn.de

 

Usenko, Yevhenii 

Research Associate, Institute of Macroeconomics and Econometrics
Phone: +49 (0)228 / 73 62 097

V-W-X-Y-Z

Vogels, Julia 

Library Supervisor, Library Services
Phone: +49(0)228 / 73 91 86

 

Wagner, Peter, Dr.

Research Associate, HCM, Institute for Microeconomics
Phone: +49(0)228 / 73-62 082
email: pawagner@uni-bonn.de


Wasser, Cédric, Dr.

Research Associate, Institute of Microeconomics
Phone: +49(0)228 / 73 92 41
email: cedric.wasser@uni-bonn.de


Zik, Boaz, PhD

Research Associate,  Institute of Microeconomics
email: bzik@uni-bonn.de

 

Zimmermann, Kaspar

Research Associate, Instituteof Macroeconomics and Econometrics
Phone: +49(0)228 / 73 62 199
email: kaspar.zimmermann@uni-bonn.de

 

Document Actions