You are here: Home Department Administrative Staff

Administrative Staff

 

Altenburg, Britta

Assistant Managing Director (Parental leave), BGSE
phone: +49(0)228 / 73 79 31
email: altenburg@uni-bonn.de


Baumung, Heide

Office, Institute of Macroeconomics and Econometrics
phone.: +49(0)228 / 73 92 00
email: heide.baumung@uni-bonn.de

 

Behrendt, Christina

Retro-Cataloguing, Service, Library Services
phone.: +49(0)228 / 73 79 19
email: cbehren1@uni-bonn.de

Bellalouna, Aymen 

IT-System Engineer, IT-Service
phone.: +49(0)228 / 73 92 79
email: aymen.bellalouna@uni-bonn.de

 

Beyer, Mirjam 

Office, Institute of Microeconomics
phone.: +49(0)228 / 73 92 42
email: mbeyer@uni-bonn.de

 

Boldt, Katharina

Deputy Managing Director, BGSE
phone.: +49(0)228 / 62 184
email: kboldt@uni-bonn.de


Burch, Sabine

Office, Institute of Microeconomics
phone: +49(0)228 / 73 91 98
email: burch@uni-bonn.de

D-E-F

G-H-I


Haverkamp, Regina 

Administration, Department
phone: +49(0)228 / 73 21 29
email: servicesekretariat.wiwi@uni-bonn.de

J-K-L


Jost-Mussehl, Simone 

Office, Institute of Applied Microeconomics
Phone: +49(0)228 / 73 92 38
email: jost-mussehl@uni-bonn.de


Kaluza, Maria

Library Supervisor, Library Services
Phone: +49(0)228 / 73 91 86
email: kaluza@uni-bonn.de


Kolb, Sylvia 

Administration, Examination Office
Phone: +49(0)228 / 73 91 88
email: vwlpa@uni-bonn.de

 

Limberger-Klein, Gabriele 

Libray Supervisor, Library Services
Phone: +49(0)228 / 73 91 86
email: gaby.klein@uni-bonn.de

Lunkenheimer, Almut 

Office, Institute of Financial Economics and Statistics
Phone: +49(0)228 / 73 92 28
email: ifs@uni-bonn.de
 

M-N-O

Marske, Maria 

Aquisition, Journals, Library Services
Tel.: +49(0)228 / 73 91 85
email: maria.marske@uni-bonn.de


Middelhauve, Peter

IT System Engineer, IT-Service
Phone: +49(0)228 / 73 79 74
email: peter.middelhauve@uni-bonn.de

 

Offredo, Agnes 

Information office, Cataloguing, Library Services
Phone: +49(0)228 / 73 91 84
email: agnes.offredo@uni-bonn.de

|P-Q-R


Pillot-Bechtold, Bénédicte 

Office, Institute of International Economy Policy
Phone: +49(0)228 / 73 92 32
email: benedicte.bechtold@uni-bonn.de

 

Pinarbasi-Pfaff, Meltem 

Quality Management/ Exam Administration (IT), Study Programs
Phone: +49(0)228 / 73 92 43
email: meltem.pinarbasi@uni-bonn.de



Pollari, Vanessa 

Office, Institute of Macroeconomics and Econometrics, BGSE
Phone: +49(0)228 / 73 92 01
email: vpollari@uni-bonn.de

 
Reykers, Andrea 

Office,
Phone: +49(0)228 / 73 79 31
email: reykers@uni-bonn.de

 

S-T-U


Simon, Astrid

Administration, Examination Office
Phone: +49(0)228 / 73 91 88
email: vwlpa@uni-bonn.de



Sonntag, Dorothee  

Information office, Cataloguing, Library Services
Phone: +49(0)228 / 73 91 85
email: dsonntag@uni-bonn.de


Stemmer, Deike

Program Marketing, Department
Phone: +49(0)228 / 73 30 70
email: dstemmer@uni-bonn.de

 

Stolz, Stefanie 

Office, Institute of Microeconomics
Phone.: +49(0)228 73 62 085
email: stefanie.stolz@uni-bonn.de

V-W-X-Y-Z

Vogels, Julia 

Library Supervisor, Library Services
Phone: +49(0)228 / 73 91 86

 

Document Actions