You are here: Home Department Academic Staff

Academic Staff

Adamitza, Silke 

Managing Director, Department
phone.: +49(0)228 / 73 95 12
email: wiwigf@uni-bonn.de 

 

Adler, Konrad, Dr.

Research Associate, Institute of Financial Economics and Statistics
phone.: +49(0)228 / 73 61 93
email: kadler@uni-bonn.de


Altenburg, Britta

Managing Director, CRC TR 224
phone: +49(0)228 / 73 62 184
email: altenburg@uni-bonn.de

 

Bartscher, Alina

Research Associate, Institute of Macroeconomics and Econometrics
phone.: +49(0)228 / 73 62 193
email: alina.bartscher@uni-bonn.de

 

Becker, Daniel 

Research Associate, Institute of Financial Economics and Statistics
phone.: +49(0)228 / 73 92 71
email: dbecker@uni-bonn.de

 

Bock, Tim

Research Manager, ECONtribute
Tel.: +49(0)228 73 60117
E-Mail: tim.bock@uni-bonn.de


Böhl, Gregor, Dr.

Research Associate, Institute for Applied Microeconomics
email: gboehl@uni-bonn.de

Boldt, Katharina 

Deputy Managing Director, BGSE
phone: +49(0)228 / 62 184
email: kboldt@uni-bonn.de

 

Braun, Carola, Dr.

Managing Director, ECONtribute
Tel.: +49(0)228 / 73 79 96
E-Mail: carola.braun@uni-bonn.de

 

Curello, Gregorio, Ph.D.

Research Associate, Institute of Microeconomics
phone:+49(0)228 73 62 082
e-mail: gcurello@uni-bonn.de

D-E-F


Dato, Simon, Dr.

Research Associate, Institute of Applied Microeconomics
phone: +49(0)228 / 73 92 14
email: simdato@uni-bonn.de

 

Dohmen, Martin

Research Associate, Institute of Macroeconomics and Econometrics
Phone.: +49(0)228 / 73 60 134
email:s3madohm@uni-bonn.de

 

Estévez Bauluz, Luis 

Research Associate, Institute of Macroeconomics and Econometrics
Phone.: +49(0)228 / 73 60 144
email: luis.bauluz@uni-bonn.de

 

G-H-I

Gerhardt, Holger, Dr. 

Laboratory Manager, The Laboratory of Experimental Economics,CENs
phone: +49(0)228 / 73 91 96
email: bonneconlab@uni-bonn.de

Pfeil obennach oben

Häckel, Vera 

Head of Program Management (B.Sc.), Study Programs
phone.: +49(0)228 / 73 94 51
email:  studienmanagement.wiwi@uni-bonn.de

 

Herresthal, Claudia, Ph.D.

Research Associate, Institute of Microeconomics
Phone: +49(0)228 / 73 92 24
email:claudia.herresthal@uni-bonn.de


Hübner-Monien, Sabine, Ph.D.

Head of Program Management (M.Sc.) / International Relations, Study Programs
Phone: +49(0)228 / 73 94 50
email: auslandskoordination.wiwi@uni-bonn.de

J-K-L

 

Ignaszak, Marek

Research Associate, Institute of Macroeconomics and Econometrics
Phone.: +49(0)228 / 73 39 25
email: ignaszak@uni-bonn.de
 

Jagelka, Tomáš, Ph.D.

Research Associate, Institute of Applied Microeconomics
Phone: +49(0)228 / 73 92 38
email: tjagelka@uni-bonn.de

 

Janssen, Mathijs, Ph.D.

Research Associate, Institute of Microeconomics
Phone: +49(0)228 / 73
email: mathijs.janssen@uni-bonn.de

Jungherr, Joachim, Dr.

Research Associate, Institute of Macroeconomics and Econometrics
Phone: +49(0)228 / 73 39 20
email: joachim.jungherr@uni-bonn.de

 

Khismatullina, Marina 

Reseach Associate, Institute of Financial Economics and Statistics
Phone: +49(0)228 / 73 62 178
email: marina.k@uni-bonn.de

 

Kinzig, Silke, Dr.

Managing Director, Bonn Graduate School of Economics
Phone: +49(0)228 / 73 92 37
email: skinzig@uni-bonn.de

Klemeit, Talin 

EconTribute
Phone: +49(0)228 / 73 78 59
email: klemeit@uni-bonn.de

 
Klümper, Andreas
Research Associate, Institut für Angewandte Mikroökonomik
Phone: +49(0)228 / 73 92 12
email: andreas.kluemper@uni-bonn.de

 

Kubitza, Christian, Dr.,

Reseach Associate, Institute of Financial Economics and Statistics
Phone: +49(0)228 / 73 94 84
email: christian.kubitza@uni-bonn.de 

 

M-N-O

Mass, Helene

Research Associate, Institute of Microeconomics
Phone: +49(0)228 / 73 62 183
email: hmass@uni-bonn.de

 

Matlage, Christian

Library manager,
Library Services

Phone: +49 (0)228 73 79 71 /  73-19 97
email: christian.matlage@ulb.uni-bonn.de

 

Matyskova, Ludmila, PhD 

Research Associate, Institute of Microeconomics
Phone:+49(0)228 73 94 89
email: lmatysko@uni-bonn.de

 
Mauersberger, Felix, PhD 

Research Associate, Institute of Applied Microeconomics
Phone: +49(0)228 / 73 92 39
email: fmauersberger@uni-bonn.de

 

Novokmet, Filip, PhD 

Research Associate, Institute of Macroeconomics and Econometrics
Phone: +49(0)228 / 73 60 134
email: filip.novokmet@uni-bonn.de

 

Osswald do Amaral, Francisco

Research Associate, Institute of Macroeconomics and Econometrics 
Phone: +49(0)228 73 60 143
email: s6framar@uni-bonn.de


Otto, Sven, Dr.

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter, Institut für Finanzmarktökonomie und Statistik
Phone: +49(0)228 / 73 92 71
email: sven.otto@uni-bonn.de

 

|P-Q-R

 

Papadia, Andrea, PhD

Research Associate, Institute of Macroeconomics and Econometrics
Phone.: +49(0)228 / 73 60 251
email: papadia@uni-bonn.de

 

Ploj, Gasper

Research Associate, Institute of Macroeconomics and Econometrics
phone: +49(0)228 73 39 25
email: gasper.ploy@uni-bonn.de

 

Pondorfer, Andreas, Dr. 

Research Associate, Institute of Applied Microeconomics
Phone: +49(0)228 / 73 92 22
email: andreas.pondorfer@uni-bonn.de

 

Rehbein, Oliver 

Research Associate, Institute of Financial Economics and Statistics
Phone.: +49(0)228 / 73 61 04
email: oliver.rehbein@uni-bonn.de 



Rohde, Ingrid, Dr.

Research Associate, Institute of Applied Microeconomics
Phone: +49(0)228 / 73 92 18
email: i.rohde@uni-bonn.de
 
 

Rohleder, Viktoria

Managing Director, Examination Office
Phone.: +49(0)228 / 73 91 88

Rosar, Frank, Dr.

Research Associate, Institute of Microeconomics
Phone.: +49(0)228 / 73 61 92
email: rosar@uni-bonn.de

 

Rother, Simon 

Research Associate, Institute of Financial Economics and Statistics
Phone: +49(0)228 / 73 61 04
email: simon.rother@uni-bonn.de

 

S-T-U

Schaube, Sebastian 

Research Associate, Institute for Applied Microeconomics
Phone.: +49(0)228 / 73 92 17
email: sebastian.schaube@uni-bonn.de

 

Schmitz, Fabian

Research Associate, ECONtribute
Phone: +49(0)228 / 73 92 12
email: s6fischm@uni-bonn.de


Schüwer, Ulrich, Dr. 

Research Associate, Institute of Financial Economics and Statistics
Phone: +49(0)228 / 73 92 09
email: schuewer@uni-bonn.de

 

 

Tholen, Katrin
ECONtribute
Phone: +49(0)228 / 73 78 08
email: katrin.tholen@uni-bonn.de

V-W-X-Y-Z

 

 

Zhang, Mengxi, PhD

Research Associate, Institute for Mircoeconomics
phone: +49(0)228 73 95 19
email: mzhang@uni-bonn.de

 


Zik, Boaz, PhD

Research Associate,  Institute of Microeconomics
phone: +49(0)228 73 94 78
email: bzik@uni-bonn.de

 

Zimmermann, Kaspar

Research Associate, Instituteof Macroeconomics and Econometrics
Phone: +49(0)228 / 73 60 330
email: kaspar.zimmermann@uni-bonn.de

 

Document Actions